BTS (방탄소년단) 'FAKE LOVE' (Official Teaser) 1 REACTION/REVIEW

4627 ratings | 95068 views


BTS (방탄소년단) 'FAKE LOVE' (Official Teaser) 1 REACTION/REVIEW

BTS - FAKE LOVE (OFFICIAL TEASER) SUBSCRIBE: | Like/Share/Comment Original Link: Watch More RT TV: . ART WORK BY: @imani_jo @bazer__ Original Content | RT TV: . KPOP | RT TV: . KPOP Fashion | RT TV:. Popular Videos | RT TV: . Follow RT TV: Instagram: Twitter: Follow Robcityrt: Instagram: Twitter: Follow Patricrt: Instagram: Twitter: Follow Wellz_RT: Instagram: Twitter: Follow DCRT: Instagram: Twitter: Follow Wilkins_RT: Instagram: Twitter: RT TV, TV STATION GIVING Y’ALL EVERY ASPECT OF MEDIA HOMETOWN : RHODE ISLAND Whats Good You Are Now Rockin' With RT TV Your Only Stop For Everything Happening From New Music , Reactions,Anime, News, Challenges, Fashion, Playlists, and more! We Appreciate The RT TV Gang / Family Getting Us To 70,000 Subs!! Keep Hitting That Subscribe Button and Become Part Of This Notification Gang So You Can Get Alerts For ALL Our New Content!

Comments to the video: BTS (방탄소년단) 'FAKE LOVE' (Official Teaser) 1 REACTION/REVIEW

RT TV 9 months ago
Yo KnightSquad ⚔️ Keep posting more theories 🤘🏽 there’s a lot of dope theories and observations that you guys pointed out so far, let’s get ready to get the full video over 200 mil views 🙌🏽
qmin yeongi 9 months ago
RT TV They made a 2nd teaser of this please quickly watch it before they post the fake love music video on 18th of may
ᄋᄋᄐᄐ 9 months ago
Thank you!! MV analysis(eng sub) Fake love teaser
Yuliani 9 months ago
I think you guys should watch this video to know more the stories behind the mv
Jean 9 months ago
RT TV pls pls pls can you guys react to hyuna's MV. red and how's this.
xXCHERRY PIEX 9 months ago
Omg u guys have to watch the sneak peak of their song fake love that the billboard posted on twitter shook ⚔️
Michael Luna 5 months ago
WHERE R U FROM - SEUNGRI FT MINO
Валерия Лебёдкина 5 months ago
BLACKPINK & BTS - DDU-DU DDU-DU X FAKE LOVE (MASHUP) REACTION
Geu Rim 6 months ago
Guys you should watch the highlight reels to understand more about the storyline. Some of the things they traded here are from highlight reels.
KhAi PhiNx 8 months ago
Please react to the bbmas HD Fancam it's better.The camera on bbmas was whack 😣😠
치킨맛있어 9 months ago
It is interpreted to help you understand the secrets and complex contents hidden in the music video of BTS so far. Everybody, please look at this interpretation video. All can with englisch title.
Egisela P 9 months ago
It's like watching a movie
my tenzi 9 months ago
lmao “you back yourself when you’re hungry “
Shaniya Williams 9 months ago
Ok so I may not be completely right rm recieved the hair tie rather than jimin 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️
Shaniya Williams 9 months ago
This is not the only thing that I think but I’m going to say it before I forget ok here we go First take into account what is said at the beginning about the magic shop you exchange fears for a positive attitude • jimin: give a picture ( this picture is seen in both the lie trailer with jimin and another video with jhope) in exchange he receives a hair tie( the hair to could represent a bond or secure[as a person would secure their hair in place]) I believe jimin wants to restore his bond with jhope(in lie jimin misses jhope[jhope being the pills leaving the cup and jimin having a pillow fight with himself]) OR jimin wants to be restored to his friends (in euphoria jimin is by himself and seen daydreaming about being with his friends [he also wears the same blue striped shirt that in seen in jhope’s daydream mv] so is the hair a positive attitude or false hope=fake love This won’t be my last comment but it’s all I have for now
Sarai Murphy 9 months ago
all of things that the boys traded in was from their short flims from the Wings era and got something that was in the Highlight wheel
Shaniya Williams 9 months ago
O
just me 9 months ago
that line in the end meant even though it hurts I can b strong for u 😰😰😰
October 13th Maria 9 months ago
Your girl is hot!! NOT!! 😂😂😂 Lawdd! I love the randomness!!
때리멍 9 months ago
왼쪽 빨간 점퍼를 입으신분 항상 리액션 할때마다 진지하게 관찰하고 보시는거 같아서 좋아요~물론 다른분들도 좋지만><언어가 달라 알아들을순 없지만ㅠㅠ늘 좋은 리액션 잘 보구 갑니다^^
veggiemonster 54 9 months ago
You can vote on Twitter by using ivoteBTSBBMAs no profanity, or emojis, also You can only use one hashtag per tweet but you can use the hashtag up to 100 times a day. Good luck
Regina Chu 9 months ago
Dude in the cloak and mask is V. You can see references of Singularity in this teaser
Erika Angelucci 9 months ago
Amo su intro. ❤
tinkle hoy 9 months ago
you guys keep posting vids i can't keep up bc finals omfg not complaining tho
Min Yoon Gi 9 months ago
J-Hope loves Snicker bars
Min Yoon Gi 9 months ago
Just go to Billboard.com use your SNA to vote as many times as you wish
Rebbie 9 months ago
YALL SO DAMN LIVE! i love y’all so much, “bts album release party” like whaaaaat. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
; Hana. 9 months ago
This is my favorite channel of reactions, greetings from Argentina. :D
i dont fucking know 9 months ago
The intro is a yes
Veggy JYY 9 months ago
Thanks for the react to bts teaser mr mr 😍😍
fatma gaeb 9 months ago
Please reacted to dreamcatcher you and I
ver 464 9 months ago
キモっ😂
Olivia Herrera 9 months ago
“That’s what you call a teaser it gave you enough but it gave you nothing” 🙌🏻
NekoGrace 79 9 months ago
I just watched before I watched your rxn..I'm 😳idk. This is miles above wings. I got know idea what the hells going on.
Annisa Putri 9 months ago
1. RM (mirror)~> from Reflection MV and got bandana hair from LY: Highlight reel. 2. Tae (?)~> got bag from helping a girl who wanted to rob stuffs from the supermarket and payed them in the LY: Highlight reel. 3.Jhope (Snickers)~> from MAMA MV and got birthday cake from a girl in the Highlight reel. 4. Suga (?)~> got a lollipop from a girl in the Highlight reel who stopped him from smoking. 5. Jimin (an image)~> from Lie MV and got umbrella from Highlight reel which he used when walking under the rain. 6. Jin(?)~> I don't yet what item that he got. 7. Jungkook~> got a key. Maybe the theorys in this video that they're exchange the item from the past (which is their dark past) and got the new item from Highlight reel, showing that they're hoping can change their dark past,but the reality they can't. Jungkook probably is the main character of all this, 'cause he got a key right? so probably he's the one who causes their dark past (?). I don't know, that's my opinion 😁
nomoellez 9 months ago
I love ya'lls reaction like,if anything new bts does,i will always come back to see your guys react😍now i get the if your new here,definitely wouldn't be your last >.<
Marce Cr . 9 months ago
They’re reaction is the best. 🖤 I’m glad they support them. 🖤😭
Samikxya BTS 9 months ago
I got the same expression when I watched 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Mili 9 months ago
*BTS - Singularity MV*
tani wani 9 months ago
👍😁
Medjie Ceus 9 months ago
I just realized J-hope cake from Reel Highlights And Suga lollipop Jimin umbrella I’m dumb that’s all I could capture
Marian Ivy 9 months ago
Should've watched Singularity first
fabiii cx 9 months ago
*what they say at the end* *널위해서라면난아파도강한척할 수가 있었어* - I pretended to be strong for you even though I got hurt
DAEBAK & SUGOI Nation 9 months ago
Let’s get a party together it be lit 🔥⚔️
Sassy Suga 9 months ago
if you think about the message and what they exchange, it's not really happy moments, but it had a positive attitude, also why would they get love yourself era things back? Are they or the mask man saying to go back? Like maybe theirs something that they need to go back to? I don't know? That's just my opinion. but also if you think about what happen at the end. where jungkook is unlocking the door and you see six coatracks same as those six pictures. and it goes to them singing which if you put if you translate it, it says for you, even if I'm hurting, I could act strong. Which means. possible means jungkook remember who ran him over. (which is Jin) why I say Jin go back to euphoria where that message pop. Which is probably JK asking Jin hyung is there something your hiding from us? and if you think about it. Jin been going back to change the past from JK being ran over but it still happens but in different ways kinda the same! (if you thinking the way I'm thinking) theirs a lot I could explain and dump here but that's a lot of reading for ya'll and a lot of typing for me!
Emily Blocker 9 months ago
Everyone was so shook at the end 😂
ShamWow 9 months ago
3:51 aaaaaAAAA *SHIIIEEEE—*
Enlightened44 9 months ago
You can go to the billboard website and vote on there you can join BTS Amino and get instructions there or go on twitter and look up BTS.
your dog speak chinese 9 months ago
the guy in the stripped shirt is so cute
Angelwings 45 9 months ago
Did anyone else notice the coat hangers from singularity?😍😎💜💜💜 also I got this from someone else so idk if it's right but to vote for them they said to just tweet ivote4btsbbmas and that's it. Just put that hashtag in every tweet.😎💙💙👌
Alejandra • 9 months ago
React to block.b vs bts MAMA 2015
Alexis Logan 9 months ago
To vote for the BBMAs you can tweet with the hashtag iVoteBTSBBMAs and retweets count as votes. Or you can go on billboards website and vote there as well.
Rachel Zapata 9 months ago
Each of them are exchanging something from their individual wings short films and are receiving something from their individual stories in the love yourself highlight reel. Go back and watch the wings short films and highlight reel. The snickers is from J-hope’s wings short film.
Adriana S 9 months ago
This is also my first BTS comeback and I. Am. Shitting. Myself. I'm really excited
diorgcf 9 months ago
I'M WEAK THE HANDSHAKE BETWEEN PAT AND WELLZ 💀💀💀
TheQueennovi 9 months ago
Its related to highlight reel from love yourself on the trade
Anni L. 9 months ago
SMTM ( Show Me The Money) is a korean rap survival program pls react to it: 바비(BOBBY) - '가(GO)' : BeWhy - Believe SMTM5: DAYDAY, G2, ONE, BEWHY SMTM5 - 니가 알던 내가 아냐 : - FEAR - MINO & TAEYANG SMTM4: (TEAM 지코 & 딘) - 요즘것들 : (TEAM 다이나믹듀오) - N분의 1 : show me the money6 [Full Ver.] 쇼미더머니6 프로듀서 싸이퍼 - (PRODUCER CYPHER):
Anni L. 9 months ago
PLSSSS REACT TO: 바비(BOBBY) - '가(GO)' : EUNG FREESTYLE - DPR LIVE, SIKK, FLOWSIK, PUNCHNELLO, OWENOVADOZ: MOMMAE - Jay park ft. ugly duck: BeWhy - Believe SMTM5: DAYDAY, G2, ONE, BEWHY SMTM5 - 니가 알던 내가 아냐 : - FEAR - MINO & TAEYANG SMTM4: (TEAM 지코 & 딘) - 요즘것들 : (TEAM 다이나믹듀오) - N분의 1 : show me the money6 [Full Ver.] 쇼미더머니6 프로듀서 싸이퍼 - (PRODUCER CYPHER):
Andreia Andreia 9 months ago
You have to go back in time and watch Highlight Reel, watch it very carefully, and you will understand this teaser. Peace :)
Norah Raechel 9 months ago
they gave in their fears from wings (RM glass-reflection, J Hope mama snickers, ) and got fake happiness in return like things shown in the nightlight reels (lollipop, cake for j hope) which means that the girls were all fake.fake love
Rose Young 9 months ago
In the beginning it says they exchanged fear for a positive attitude. They literally exchanged their items from the wings short films for items from the love yourself short films because the wings films were from their bad times and the love yourself films were of good memories.
Emzy 9 months ago
Okay so this is a theory I found on twitter- The objects they gave to the ‘magic shop’ are objects that reflect fear. Such as Hoseoks Chocolate bar, which was used in the highlight reel and left by him by his mother. The things they received are in the highlight reel and are related to the girls. Such as the cake Hoseok received was given to him by the Girl. The earpiece that Jin has, is everywhere. He has it in loads of pictures. Which could mean someone is controlling him through the earpiece. The thing controlling him could be the mysterious hooded figure, the figure also was in the Fire MV. The coat hangers are also important as they are in the singularity mv I’m basically the same places. This could point to Taehyung being the once controlling Jin. The lyrics of singularity prove this (look it up). Also Taehyung is holding a game controller in the Fire MV. Other things that prove this are the fact that when Jin looks at all the members in Euphoria, everyone is smiling apart from Tae who has a mysterious look on his face. Jin and Tae also have a fight in the Japanese BS&T MV. The reason that Jungkook didn’t give the magic shop anything but still got something relates to the OMELAS theory, which is about a boy who has to be tortured to keep the villages happiness. The boy could be Jungkook. He doesn’t come because he wants false memory’s, he just wants his hyungs back. I added a few ideas that I had as well. :)
Карина Давыдова 9 months ago
🖤 CLC - HODGOBLIN 🖤
Nai Nai Kroala 9 months ago
so how to vote for BTS for BBMA 1. you go on twitter 2. use BBMAsBTS or IVoteBTSBBMAs then yeah i think you're done good luck <3
Jesse Markee 9 months ago
Go in Twitter and any tweet you send, iVoteBTSBBMAs
LY 9 months ago
4:03 I couldn't describe it any better lol
erza scarlet 9 months ago
They went to the magic shop to exchange their fears for happiness (things from HYYH to the things of Love yourself her highlight reel) but in the end the happiness was Fake, I think 😕
Van VMin 9 months ago
How to vote : iVoteBTSBBMAs @BTS_twt on Twitter facebook & Billboard page till you achieve limit
erza scarlet 9 months ago
J-hope's fear is snickers Idk u guys have seen the highlight reel of love yourself her or not, in that when his mom left him at the amusement park or something, there was a bar beside him so it is related to that I think
nebrasca r 9 months ago
⚔⚔guys you should watch Blood,Sweat and Tears JAPANESE version, besides being a super dope video it also connects with the whole Theory, a lot of youtube reaction channel doesn't watch it ⚔⚔
bangtanfan7 9 months ago
You should react to this We are bulletproof Pt 1 with the original lineup from BTS and the version they did at their concert in 2015.
jiminie 9 months ago
they traded something they fear for something that brings them happiness. it's connected to the highlight reel
Coco B 9 months ago
You can also go to BBMA website, create an account or accounts. Once you do that you are permitted 100 votes per account per day.
dulce cardona 9 months ago
To vote for the billboard Music Awards on Twitter use the ( ) IVoteBTSBBMAs or you can vote on Top Social Artist vote on billboard
Majestueux 9 months ago
They exchanged their fears against something that they thought was real love but ended up being fake love. The snickers bar represents Jhope's fear of being left alone after his mom abandoned him w/ only a snickers bar in the highlight reels. The glass represents RM's fear of his reflection. etc
cherryflower5 9 months ago
Please react to MTBD (mental breakdown live performance) by CL. Thanks
marly moaoh 9 months ago
iVoteBTSBBMAs @BTS_twt
marly moaoh 9 months ago
Ysabel Ordiano 9 months ago
lmao you missed the definition of 'magic shop' HAHA
tara heo 9 months ago
please react to bang yongguk yamazaki
ness 9 months ago
I really started not to care for reactors to kpop but you guys are one of the few i really appreciate. Love your reactions to BTS!
Morgan Neeley 9 months ago
What's in the box? What is it? All of yall in unison: Gaaaaaassssppp a keeeeeeyyyyyyyyy 😂😂😂👌💕
Zarrie kittens 9 months ago
Them dislike need to have a talk with the boss I’m right here 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 jk jk
Yohanna.D 9 months ago
If you want to understand the video you have to først watch the highlight reels and look what they exchange. Also read The Magic shop
Gnouh4 9 months ago
Pls reaction Chay Ngay Di - Son Tung MTP
Rojiii16 9 months ago
you can vote on twitter using the official hashtag ivotebtsbbmas upto 100times/day and you can also vote through the billboard website. just google bbmas 2018 social vote and it should be there. You''ll need fb account for this, and again you can vote upto 100 times/day.
Diyxlx 9 months ago
I didn't see Jungkook trade anything and he just got the key, So I think ( I also saw a lot of fans say that as well) that maybe Jungkook traded himself for the key? Idk it's so confusing right now lol
Mochi Janaè 9 months ago
Again.if you don't watch the Wings trailers, you'll be a little lost on the symbolism. You'll also need to watch the Highlight Reel from Love Yourself: Her. You will be lost. I don't want you guys to be lost. I feel like you can get a better appreciation of the depth of BTS' story-telling abilities.
adilene 9 months ago
lol you guys are too funny 😢😂💛
Malini Rampersad 9 months ago
It's all connected to the previous highlight with the girls, for instance Jimin gave a photo which is the same picture that was in the Lie mv. RM gave the hair tie to the girl on the bus, V got the bag which he had in the store, Suga got the lollipop because in the highlight his girl took the cigarette and gave him the lollipop instead. Jhope got the cake because in the highlight the girl that he was dancing with surprised him with a cake, Jin's girl died and Jungkook's girl disappeared from the hospital. So many theories but this connects back to what we've seen. Keep reacting 💙
Brisa Karolina 9 months ago
I am fascinated by your reaction✨, They are the best guys✨😍
x0its lna 9 months ago
After school first love reaction please.
NotFunny ButFunny 9 months ago
have you guys seen the highlight reels??
Malini Rampersad 9 months ago
Okay gang to vote go to voting till to reach the limit. Thank you!
velvetpjms 9 months ago
You have to watch the WINGS short films & LOVE YOURSELF: HER Highlight Reels
Nicole Reynolds 9 months ago
If you want to vote for BTS go onto twitter and post using the hashtag iVoteBTSBBMAs
Amanda Lopez 9 months ago
BTS is definitely winning they already have almost 28 million votes compared to Arianas 300k
paulo Antônio 9 months ago
Reaction super junior black suit
YallPlayaHatersYouShouldLoveYourself brrr 9 months ago
When the video starts, it says, magic shop is a psychodramatic technique that exchanges fear for a positive attitude so technically the objects that they gave are their fears, in exchange the magic shop gave them something that would make them happy I guess. But Jungkook didn't bring anything but was still given a key, I don't really understand that part, but well I'm sure that armys will come up with some good theories.
Panca Hendra 9 months ago
RT TV Please. reaction RAMA VS HAMMER GIRL & BASBALL BAT MAN
Stanzin Rangdol 9 months ago
Lol.I think you guys missed the most important part.they mention the meaning of magic shop.
AURORANCT 9 months ago
We'll I think from what I saw was each of them gave something except Jungkook but u notice how he got a key back I think he gave his soul to them and another thing is each person except jungkook had trade in something from their solo song on the wings album and also y'all notice how Jin wasn't in it going back to Blood sweat and tears when he was being I think controlled or taken by the devil I think Jungkook gave his soul to save Jin. Welp that what I think
Cici Shooky 9 months ago
they trade their past with N.M.E (read Jin pants) New Miserable Experience. watch again Highlight Reel teaser. Suga trade lighter and get Lollipop. Hobi snickers(when his mother left him) with cake (highlight reel). RM trade piece of mirror (MV Reflection) with hairband (highlight reel) Jimin trade painting in MV Lie with umbrella (highlight reel too) Jin trade earpiece (he's under controll someone since Red Bullet era) I thought Taehyung and Jungkook trade themself.
Brenda Puga 9 months ago
To vote for bts at the billboard tweet IVoteBTSBBMAs
Cristine Ann Castillo 9 months ago
React to bts love yourself highlight reel mv This could be your answer for the bts fake love COMEBACK trailer
Cristine Ann Castillo 9 months ago
BTS run rm got the lollipop it is now suga