Poly gel saviland - review

154 ratings | 17265 views


Poly gel saviland - review

Thank you for subscribe my chanel 😊 Saviland 30g Poly Gel Finger Extension Crystal Jelly Polygel Nail Gel Camouflage UV LED Hard Gel Acrylic Builder Gel (from AliExpress Android) Chran New Wholesale Rhinestone Gold Color Flower Vintage Rings For Women Best Gifts Fashion New 2017 Jewelry bijouterie Russia (from AliExpress Android)

Comments to the video: Poly gel saviland - review

Rochelle Nilson-huntley 2 months ago
Ur English is great
Julie's Nails 1 month ago
Thank you hun tfw😍😍😍
Lovin'Life2016 2 months ago
OMG! I love those rings! Of all the nail supplies I've ordered from Aliexpress, I've never thought to check out their rings.
Jayne Gardiner 4 months ago
What are those black things holding the nails please? They look really good.
Julie's Nails 4 months ago
Jayne Gardiner 1PCS Hot Nail display holder Nail Art Removable Training Frame False Nail Tips Practice shelf Rack for Nail art beginner leaning
heather bull 6 months ago
Can you do a review for rossi poly?
heather bull 6 months ago
Okay I was seeing if you got some if you could do a review thanks!
Julie's Nails 6 months ago
heather bull I dont have this brand
heather bull 6 months ago
Julie's Nails im trying to add the screen shot but it wont let me its a brand of polygel it's called rossi nailgel
heather bull 6 months ago
Julie's Nails.
Julie's Nails 6 months ago
heather bull what rossi poly you mean?
lonniebelle 6 months ago
your English sounds much better then half the people living in the states right now! don't sweat it, you come across very clear
Sograteful 2012 6 months ago
lonniebelle 🤣 sadly you are quite accurate.
Julie's Nails 6 months ago
lonniebelle thank you sweet😍😍😍😍
Daniella La Roche 7 months ago
Do you how long the saviland last on nails without lifting or chipping?
China Mason 2 months ago
I used their builder gel and that lasted me a week so far
Julie's Nails 6 months ago
Daniella La Roche I have tried the saviland just on practice hand,but I dont much recomended this polygel the consistence look very well ,work with is perfect,but after cure is not good hard when file it is ,chipping
Nicole T 7 months ago
What brush do you use
Nicole T 7 months ago
Julie's Nails thank you!
Julie's Nails 7 months ago
Nicole T Nail Art Brush Pen Rhinestone Diamond Metal Acrylic Handle Carving Powder Gel Liquid Salon Liner Nail Brushes With Cap = The black color
Olivera Necak 7 months ago
Can I use alcohol instead of slip solution?
Olivera Necak 7 months ago
Julie's Nails Thank you so much anyway 😊😊
Julie's Nails 7 months ago
I dont know this polygel😊😊😊
Olivera Necak 7 months ago
Julie's Nails Thank you so much. Have you tried this one? PVADCOL Nail Poly Gel 4 Colors 45g Hard Jelly Builder Gel UV Soak Off Camouflage Polygel Acrylic Nails Extended Manicure Tools to Clipboard (from AliExpress Android)
Julie's Nails 7 months ago
Yes you can😊😊😊
Petia Kostadinova 7 months ago
Thank you for shearing this! Huge diference between Venalisa and Saviland. Venalisa is more like regular hard gel than polygel (acrygel).
Julie's Nails 6 months ago
Petia Kostadinova thank you for watching 💞💞💞
Kerry Hall 7 months ago
Nice Colours what's your opinion of the product xx
Julie's Nails 7 months ago
Kerry Hall this polygel is not bad easy work not sticky just need more time in lamp
Kerry Hall 7 months ago
Your English is fine xx
Julie's Nails 7 months ago
Kerry Hall thank you 💞💕💞
artemis0113 7 months ago
Your English is great so don't worry about that at all. Very good video. Thank you!
Julie's Nails 7 months ago
artemis0113 thank you 😊😊😊💞
Sam Hugh 7 months ago
This appears much thicker and easier to work with than Venalisa (which looks like regular builder gel in a tube). And your English is just fine! Thanks for the review.
Julie's Nails 7 months ago
Sam Hugh yes its easier to work😊😊😊thanks for comment💞
pure bliss 7 months ago
😘💖💖💖💖💖💖👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Julie's Nails 7 months ago
pure bliss thank you 😊😊😊💓
Callista Toccara 7 months ago
I actually think your English is pretty darn good! I'm so glad I found this review, as I just found this poly gel on Ali express.
Julie's Nails 7 months ago
Callista Toccara hi thank you for your comment, on this video I have used alcohol also you can use solution or cleanser plus,just advice is start with thin layer and then apply second😊😊😊
Callista Toccara 7 months ago
Do you think this formula could work with alcohol or would buying the solution be better?
Miriam Abrams 8 months ago
No need to apologize for your English, you are great and we really don't care if you have mistakes. It's really nice of you to do this video review. Which polygel do you like the best? This one? Venalisa or the original?
Sammy Jo 8 months ago
Julie's Nails thank you for sharing this.
Julie's Nails 8 months ago
Miriam Abrams thank you for comment ,the work with saviland is perfect no sticky but you need leave in lamp longer time.led lamp about 2-3 minute because after 1 minute not complete dry
Goku Son 8 months ago
Hi very nice. Could you try them with dual forms?
Julie's Nails 8 months ago
Goku Son I will but still waiting for delivered forms from alieexpress is for long time😊😊😊
M3RKMUS1C 2 8 months ago
Look nice 👍👍☝